rtc: max77663: Disable alarm wakeup
authorJin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:10:10 +0000 (01:10 -0700)
commit2c6bfcb89d70b17e2455e1c27ca5e4bf6e7f4d00
tree2f7104bfe8e408c02ec42d22279cf754791a01dd
parenta04fb3184fd22894a408147933272e4623dbe678
rtc: max77663: Disable alarm wakeup

It should be disabled alarm wakeup to wakeup from sleep
by EN1 input signal.

Bug 849360
Bug 903301

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/66321
(cherry picked from commit 4338d09efe5a58e126d92c794aa641bdfa7f5cd0)

Change-Id: If59631bf662f6c4812dcd24cbca65750d5e5b117
Signed-off-by: Jin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/67382
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rb06177e1da7f1e46bcf2aa1507d5cf37437a6a22
drivers/rtc/rtc-max77663.c