arm: tegra12: Loki: Add C2 debug port support
authorWill Wu <willw@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 05:05:01 +0000 (13:05 +0800)
committerLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:28:28 +0000 (01:28 -0800)
commit2bd68779e8a2c04ea2f6aaf34884765988d69fb0
tree9388ae64b60cd33d70df0bfab748aaba975ac2c5
parent07e093651ca01e90f1e676c648321fcdb74e51b2
arm: tegra12: Loki: Add C2 debug port support

Enable C2 port for Loki platform for debugging microcontroller
in Joystick in case of mcu failure.

Bug 1375728

Change-Id: I85fd8eed598c2f68ab74faf2d05f75e48b338568
Signed-off-by: Will Wu <willw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/332705
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki.c