Net:bcmdhd: Fix persistent scan failures
authornagaraj <nannaiah@nvidia.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 02:44:15 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 02:04:55 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
commit2b97acc6ec1b818286f7f46a9a991afb173956af
tree34d3f74f0cbe0c38bf71550dcc514777c9371b64
parentab266da75e8c2dbf68386c63f0f9daab18a8a40e
Net:bcmdhd: Fix persistent scan failures

Handle escan failure from firmware and
reduce scan retry count for faster recovery.

Bug 200130449

Change-Id: I758d85a4544b0752d883cf997e5b0509ce45a625
Signed-off-by: nagaraj <nannaiah@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/783962
(cherry picked from commit 5bf72b6bbb83e22237bcc65fdba4a9404584a4b4)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/805302
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/wl_cfg80211.c