video: tegra: host: Add CSI-E/F settings for T210
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 17:50:54 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:14:32 +0000 (17:14 -0800)
commit2b876136063d9e0c78c78cd0d6b44fd31a0e7fb3
tree06284cc65de4e73349276f458adc9b7ac202e5ea
parent4e23fac4e770aa64aaff1ea09c8b1bcb493a9b70
video: tegra: host: Add CSI-E/F settings for T210

Add missing CSI-E and CSI-F watchdog and status register
settings for t210

bug 1654140
bug 200140820

Change-Id: Id0fb1cd782d7ffeb60a06368d39484785ad34bad
Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/824955
Reviewed-by: David Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: David Schalig <dschalig@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/vi/vi.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/vi/vi_irq.c