perf symbols: Get rid of duplicated snprintf()
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:16:51 +0000 (00:16 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 15:34:52 +0000 (13:34 -0200)
commit2b600f9578852d12af59420011e3dadfaa58b043
tree80adb42f132c3370525cac2023ca7f4c73fc802d
parent301b195db179241da8be25f345f3c4e64960f1d5
perf symbols: Get rid of duplicated snprintf()

The 'path' variable is set on a upper line, don't need to do it again.

Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1323703017-6060-3-git-send-email-namhyung@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/symbol.c