ARM: tegra: Use cbus clocks for power gating
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 07:09:14 +0000 (10:09 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:41:33 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
commit2b58c56662fc73ec2588158100eaaa2dab90dd72
treea250a6b7b381612a7a786407052b5b99ac1d21bb
parent92b79bcecb207b646860f346c3f58fb1aa38c5cf
ARM: tegra: Use cbus clocks for power gating

Use cbus clocks instead of physical clocks. This allows cbus to
adjust PLL correctly.

Change-Id: I609129bf5af8cdc906409f89bfc1b3fc89c582cf
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160515
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c