ARM: PMC: tegra12: enable IO DPD function for T124
authorTerry Wang <terwang@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 06:36:08 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:23 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit2b0c47af75abd18547519459761ab5777a6196e7
tree8da7419bb2299509ebdb27fa3d8d9db0c8aa48c1
parentd6af97d854823ace82377232b328b76a9ed2c21e
ARM: PMC: tegra12: enable IO DPD function for T124

Enable PMC IO DPD function for T124.

Bug 1352773

Change-Id: I18387f8054957745bf3f7de70e9e5fa4ce581cb7
Signed-off-by: Terry Wang <terwang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/267755
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Hunk Lin <hulin@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c