arch: arm: ardbeg: Move camera detection to board files
authorAmit Arora <amita@nvidia.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:12:00 +0000 (07:12 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:39 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit2b042d798e8d9fb7cbb0d8ab7388c5b6a9e19fb3
treefad5af1de81f3ee45fe645c24ed771226ffb0bb2
parent9a013b7ead78997d6fbc54e8507318b630686b76
arch: arm: ardbeg: Move camera detection to board files

This change clears device tree entries for imx135 camera sensor
and ad5816 focuser. imx135 and new focuser dw9718 is now registered
with board files.

Bug 1317244

Change-Id: Ifcadeb1bcb5f7c63854b13dbce10b8deb2bf698e
Signed-off-by: Amit Arora <amita@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243729
Reviewed-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-ardbeg.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124-ardbeg.dts
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h