arm: tegra: la: refactor la code.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 01:07:47 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:49:53 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit2b0219d0acfc11484d88c3527e7d370cbb547d6c
tree8f3ee847141ca5175b628746f1513a832bf224fa
parentdb151af5a380de16bc5143a661d42bf3cbba39d5
arm: tegra: la: refactor la code.

refactor it to detect soc at run and work.

Change-Id: I0677367384df8bf3378b3e09c26aaa9b70f2cb2f
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190449
Reviewed-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/latency_allowance.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/la_priv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/la_priv_common.h [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/latency_allowance.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11x_la.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11x_la_priv.h [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14x_la.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14x_la_priv.h [deleted file]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_la.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_la_priv.h [deleted file]