nvmap: replace page pool array with a list
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 02:35:35 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:27:40 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit2aeb7cf00716eb5a134a83120771e9012ace559b
treef3b185dd0cfa63bc949e4baad097509d3e6765c4
parent7eb081d6d596e5e76239130acea69ebd36b4582c
nvmap: replace page pool array with a list

struct page already has a list node that is available to use by
whoever got the page with alloc_page.  Use it to keep the free
pages in the pool in a list instead of a circular buffer in an
array.

Change-Id: I0377633be7d620b59daf34799bd4ebc5fd9443fb
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/664670
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/736424
Reviewed-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_pp.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_priv.h