ARM: tegra11: clock: Disable secondary dividers
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 06:45:02 +0000 (23:45 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:25 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commit2acefbd34c51c33cba84787aea030d2b7d3b351c
tree51554f875b122f32507dc4773ade931c6b3868c1
parent7861a34203a5468dbca6b64a6abd3cbe1fe1c664
ARM: tegra11: clock: Disable secondary dividers

During clock initialization disabled secondary dividers of disabled
PLLs (just in case if such divider is left enabled by boot-loader).

Change-Id: I69d510213b82c8860f040a786386489ac4dcf720
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212384
(cherry picked from commit df9c6859ecc98fe4ad3720b82cb3628ec016508d)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/212381
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Kaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c