Thermal: pid_thermal_gov: Add compensation
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:19:11 +0000 (02:19 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:57:17 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commit2ac7f32d425a3578427dd0528aceff9d6e568a2a
tree0589bda42237f01855f6d04a89de76065915b6e2
parentc8cbab3457927b5c8c9611a0daddbea09914eaf2
Thermal: pid_thermal_gov: Add compensation

Added compensation to get steady state transition.
And added sysfs node for compensation rate.

Bug 1200111

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193836
(cherry picked from commit 4d2d134e71efce2cd652ccb0eac4946c0e3743f2)

Change-Id: I406a9fa60c705f01d5c7a2194eecdf9babe09634
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/198875
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/pid_thermal_gov.c