libceph: unregister request in __map_request failed and nofail == false
authormajianpeng <majianpeng@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:18:29 +0000 (17:18 -0700)
commit2ab0ad6af3a87818ea3525914be6779fca833801
tree40c56e1ee437dce343e2bd6cd4046c8ccda322b9
parent4fdaa3d47985338f80d7262de700533a9e630d29
libceph: unregister request in __map_request failed and nofail == false

commit 73d9f7eef3d98c3920e144797cc1894c6b005a1e upstream.

For nofail == false request, if __map_request failed, the caller does
cleanup work, like releasing the relative pages.  It doesn't make any sense
to retry this request.

Signed-off-by: Jianpeng Ma <majianpeng@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Sage Weil <sage@inktank.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
net/ceph/osd_client.c