NCT1008 temperature sensor driver
authorTodd Poynor <toddpoynor@google.com>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 23:05:52 +0000 (15:05 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:32 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commit2a98d8c94e722514618113f67230be7fee39e9c9
tree7cf2a167be04a218a00e78b47d1e1a2e9f9495ea
parent87dd83ab273ba865bcde88e65d41ab0706e88d98
NCT1008 temperature sensor driver

Replace the PM-only driver for NCT1008 with a new version written by
Varun Wadekar and Dmitriy Gruzman.  Add a callback to an alarm
function specified in the board platform data.

Change-Id: Ib429533930ee75af3402d24b0bc286da9f6ee67b
Signed-off-by: Todd Poynor <toddpoynor@google.com>

Rebase-Id: R50bf7691d332dd562e3ef125095c7cca7ccc3abf
drivers/misc/nct1008.c
include/linux/nct1008.h