arm: tegra: loki:remove extra hdmi reg definitions
authorsiddardha naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 23:28:15 +0000 (15:28 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 02:05:21 +0000 (18:05 -0800)
commit2a4d6591418e25a37656348cc818801af0372314
treee63bd7313849d10537ac5c152983ef1f4fee2547
parente13003067b3edefc1a558c0b5f899ccbe2c96b07
arm: tegra: loki:remove extra hdmi reg definitions

Only for foster we need HDMI as primary display.
change the dev_name for all hdmi related consumers to tegradc.0
only for foster, these consumers are not needed for other loki variants

Bug 1407836

Change-Id: Idabe6555f841b06edd0905015f1702516660dfc5
Signed-off-by: siddardha naraharisetti <siddardhan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/348231
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-power.c