video: tegra: host: Export subdomain registration
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 15:49:38 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 23:35:58 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
commit2a37d5d1af2efe5118ea5febfb52506baae80afa
treeb78895228a9bc53514c0b6f0d1b3cfdb9ee672cb
parent52b52dcd4774d4dfab1c28b274d30a333340ff43
video: tegra: host: Export subdomain registration

This far the subdomain registration has been allowed for drivers that
use nvhost_acm framework. However, gk20a handles its own power domain bu
it needs to register it as a subdomain of host1x. This patch exports
necessary functionality in public header.

Bug 200003112

Change-Id: Ie3457345c101329cadac4ef8aa71e448629a419b
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/407542
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
include/linux/nvhost.h