Revert "ARM: tegra: cpuidle: remove redundant parameters for powered-down mode"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 04:42:22 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:38:57 +0000 (22:38 -0700)
commit2a2af50792e3a089caa48ef3e5f6a57b7c11a915
tree7fc9229dd2bd9fa8b1adc13566e915786cf97e57
parent09595a06e52c55265d31ecb6a3fe1483d0234aa2
Revert "ARM: tegra: cpuidle: remove redundant parameters for powered-down mode"

This reverts commit 4d82d0587b4a964ea3a7c73aa044b433000527dd.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-tegra20.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-tegra30.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h