Revert "arm: tegra: loki:remove extra hdmi reg definitions"
authorRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 02:22:08 +0000 (18:22 -0800)
committerRaymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 04:53:26 +0000 (20:53 -0800)
commit29c91a56ce10a63d773baa9ab888d625102d27c6
treed7b0e8384b0eabe8129e32111d39c800a4d3b8ed
parentac8f05b5cb952ffbd8880825a7ff66f3b6add716
Revert "arm: tegra: loki:remove extra hdmi reg definitions"

This reverts commit 2a4d6591418e25a37656348cc818801af0372314.

Change-Id: I36f77b625d9466cfae87881af37dcbd8f52ecae7
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/355314
Reviewed-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Raymond Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-power.c