ARM: tegra: Remove debugging from tegra_move_framebuffer
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 23:10:31 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:47:18 +0000 (00:47 -0700)
commit295ad80d94a663880d324986738bee08bdce75b7
tree502044f4625f0e803d3b9767d5735941218c3607
parent2f6c0197f9fdd1354cabbab923a2d49517804de3
ARM: tegra: Remove debugging from tegra_move_framebuffer

Change-Id: I012b3b565faefe60e7ce581f748905d3baab6da4
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>

Rebase-Id: R2c072fe9a8074e9c53ac3c9d99a42e21501dd1c9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c