ARM: tegra: enable split mem config at runtime
authorChetan Kumar N G <chetankumarn@nvidia.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 17:32:21 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:40:48 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit28f70d6aac0c3a14f7c041183660fa203557552f
treefe9b9ca6f4b2d3dd57f6a25e3172134a0a67aa0f
parent42ba399120bbedb70c0fb57c598ab18f623c6feb
ARM: tegra: enable split mem config at runtime

This change is a part of the effort to enable runtime
platform detection and reduce compile-time conditionals.

Bug 1333554

Change-Id: I5dac33e6a3c8d2609fb57580658f05a2612e46df
Signed-off-by: Chetan Kumar N G <chetankumarn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/252560
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/hardware.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iomap.h