haptic: max77660: remove old system EDP framework
authorTimo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:04:53 +0000 (05:04 -0800)
commit28f38b9e70c06b966ff53e8cac9ee37992b6f154
treedd0a3363e62992645e692db9f080ef4ee038e568
parent6e26e5ad1d20f1d25f82a409707be50a94994722
haptic: max77660: remove old system EDP framework

Revised system edp software framework has been put in place. This
patch removes old system edp client code from max77660 haptic drivers.

Bug 1431977

Change-Id: Ifc78a48237a7b44f98ee6e79b65fc49938f574dd
Signed-off-by: Timo Alho <talho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351032
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/misc/max77660_haptic.c
include/linux/mfd/max77660/max77660-core.h