video: tegra: dc: remove recursive mutex_lock in mode set
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 00:30:49 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:27:59 +0000 (01:27 -0700)
commit28ad4e42c0bfb21d918b52b0d113bd064c8084a1
tree8cde74183d34d6358cafe289b0730721799d6bd8
parent026bd2bf70e09c81c57f22b5759d4b2f1e3d566a
video: tegra: dc: remove recursive mutex_lock in mode set

Change-Id: I05ce08ed7cebb7ae228db1f61c3ce4234b239922
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166732
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c