Revert "net: update consumers of MSG_MORE to recognize MSG_SENDPAGE_NOTLAST"
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:40:45 +0000 (12:40 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:45:12 +0000 (07:45 -0800)
commit2845c3628961c64e8e3fd6987234a818cfeadb35
treef6205790c347272abe9e4497db78a79736f47533
parent22c3ec552c29cf4bd4a75566088950fe57d860c4
Revert "net: update consumers of MSG_MORE to recognize MSG_SENDPAGE_NOTLAST"

It turns out that commit: d3f7d56a7a4671d395e8af87071068a195257bf6 was
applied to the tree twice, which didn't hurt anything, but it's good to
fix this up.

Reported-by: Veaceslav Falico <veaceslav@falico.eu>

Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Cc: Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
Cc: Tom Herbert <therbert@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
crypto/algif_hash.c
crypto/algif_skcipher.c
net/ipv4/udp.c