ARM: tegra11: clock: Add direct access to CPU backup source
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:31:22 +0000 (12:31 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:51:21 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commit2834b952cf00617093c65469f59957f0e859b78a
treea12ccd3e48183eb9e149fec1369eadfe757e3447
parent6ad6a5bb879705824766ff45a7adf028b9a677aa
ARM: tegra11: clock: Add direct access to CPU backup source

Added CPU backup source access API for CPU idle driver to directly
manipulate rate underneath cpufreq governor.

Change-Id: I837e591148c5ea82e036c6b236c115690313d2c2
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192490
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/194440
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c