um: merge arch/um/sys-{i386,x86_64}/asm
authorAl Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 19:02:59 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 13:14:50 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit27f85f12639fe821375a69900d96e0fbcc1450bf
tree9ca3ae7471b85059cd2c458569d3fc117c2ca670
parent3655c4d3c4bc105a36080c665b7294f471b0a1de
um: merge arch/um/sys-{i386,x86_64}/asm

Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
20 files changed:
arch/um/Makefile
arch/um/sys-i386/asm/elf.h [deleted file]
arch/um/sys-i386/asm/module.h [deleted file]
arch/um/sys-i386/asm/vm-flags.h [deleted file]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/archparam.h [moved from arch/um/sys-i386/asm/archparam.h with 62% similarity]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/checksum.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/checksum_32.h [moved from arch/um/sys-i386/asm/checksum.h with 100% similarity]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/checksum_64.h [moved from arch/um/sys-x86_64/asm/checksum.h with 100% similarity]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/elf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/module.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/processor.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/processor_32.h [moved from arch/um/sys-i386/asm/processor.h with 91% similarity]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/processor_64.h [moved from arch/um/sys-x86_64/asm/processor.h with 91% similarity]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/ptrace.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/ptrace_32.h [moved from arch/um/sys-i386/asm/ptrace.h with 100% similarity]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/ptrace_64.h [moved from arch/um/sys-x86_64/asm/ptrace.h with 100% similarity]
arch/um/sys-x86/asm/vm-flags.h [moved from arch/um/sys-x86_64/asm/vm-flags.h with 58% similarity]
arch/um/sys-x86_64/asm/archparam.h [deleted file]
arch/um/sys-x86_64/asm/elf.h [deleted file]
arch/um/sys-x86_64/asm/module.h [deleted file]