arm: tegra: Add raydium touch clock names
authorAly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 23:16:29 +0000 (15:16 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:58:16 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
commit27f76bf79661fa02b0760e5b80932e5edad920a9
treebdbd5df058d569121df40757442f0c2e4ec63173
parent8afd2f24bf79f22a12a658b65a75c2716cf4a1bd
arm: tegra: Add raydium touch clock names

Add the clock names for the raydium touch driver. Also remove
clk_enable()s as the raydium driver now properly enables the touch
clock.

Bug 1188790

Change-Id: Ia9dce83b7943dab35e3902dbefdb8d806df365ae
Signed-off-by: Aly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172909
(cherry picked from commit 2f63800433896ac34b510038f665b19e6a630c1c)

Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ib3f920c0dce00ba13e3e540b06959a0668771947
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/201264
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c