ARM: tegra2: Update LP2 timers
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:34:22 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:40 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit27f1d3124a2f3f1db1f8fa77c0adcb4499d48a55
treea94f757a6606e7288ff9a57190519dbea7502acc
parentcc8e7362467e6e489c0d1424d889f59c7677f9b9
ARM: tegra2: Update LP2 timers

Clean up conditionals for LP2 timers
Register an interrupt handler for the LP2 timer

Change-Id: I6ee6b6971f45f33d5d9295a462778af1d1c9843b
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R6cec04d1c66dc3af22cb9ab7afe0dffaba891cea
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer-t2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer-t3.c