usb: otg: tegra: sysfs-setting for gadget mode
authorHaribabu Narayanan <hnarayanan@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 08:52:56 +0000 (00:52 -0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 01:08:58 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
commit274270c59c1c535dc071be3fa5e5e309976c2e1b
treebd14224ebdb96f36581c6a71d270dff52b79f3eb
parent12bf98f43527e2b8169c96614a36e274cde2ceca
usb: otg: tegra: sysfs-setting for gadget mode

Add ability to set the OTG port to device mode through sysfs.

Bug 1463801
Bug 1380254
Bug 1435985

Change-Id: I7bf5a3d8576e88ffb399a0bab2d43b446d6753c8
Signed-off-by: Haribabu Narayanan <hnarayanan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/377073
(cherry picked from commit 8921a2c370014e997df95818802ceb487084fadb)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/396367
Reviewed-by: Preetham Chandru <pchandru@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Preetham Chandru <pchandru@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/phy/tegra-otg.c