arm: tegra12: clocks: fix pll_dp clock
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 02:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 03:03:38 +0000 (19:03 -0800)
commit2636273c055dbb909b716e524e11a76dda34e807
treec56d4ac311e612707daafc049d0c97c14c76c98a
parent412059a9f4bf3b70c725df5ae6dfc55ff7c6be01
arm: tegra12: clocks: fix pll_dp clock

pll_dp is used for dp and the expected rate
is only 270MHz.

Change-Id: I99a98ac29a430f9820b4be9088b143e9ff693388
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/327995
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c