arm: tegra: API for cluster switching
authorNitin Agrawal <nitina@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 05:23:23 +0000 (10:23 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:43:20 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
commit25b7ec63f5fad81e1ef17cbe8c816c501b045040
tree24189958ecb58ae3431eed7daf1c3d3ba0c79e98
parent08b33eecdb2b3d91e7cff3ed9fe87dde7bca53f0
arm: tegra: API for cluster switching

API for doing cluster switching so that we can do cluster
switching within the kernel from another process explictly.

Bug 1058804

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/141961
(cherry picked from commit 96e05643a4b1ea2c566ab5cf07642645f4f935bb)

Signed-off-by: Nitin Agrawal <nitina@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ic4821fbd507327d7c951ab74ae7b1febc6f5bbe6
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/161869
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bob Johnston <bjohnston@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumeet Gupta <sumeetg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Nagaraj Kolur <nkolur@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h