gpu: nvgpu: Re-factor GM20b clk_lock_gpc_pll_under_bypass()
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 03:36:02 +0000 (20:36 -0700)
committerTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:08:05 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
commit24b16f1881d0a6956842d318d3c3be2f9dd3ddac
tree3269a8b4e7e4d3ddbed3b512587366ce9013d6cd
parent183428f08b76a672a82e18f567bf724ff732c251
gpu: nvgpu: Re-factor GM20b clk_lock_gpc_pll_under_bypass()

Passed pll structure to GM20b clk_lock_gpc_pll_under_bypass() function
instead of individual M/N/PL dividers values.

Change-Id: I4881f6fad0e4be63a0eefb7277894d6900e9bb13
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/488024
Reviewed-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gm20b/clk_gm20b.c