ARM: tegra11: clock: Add CPU clock set parent abort message
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 21:00:38 +0000 (13:00 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:46 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commit24857e827e1783a2fd68097a5517396186d26bd5
tree2623208357246f066dc4f70fc1a3f6a528681038
parent3f564521794acc188098f791b3aa9c5c7de7af4b
ARM: tegra11: clock: Add CPU clock set parent abort message

Change-Id: I9fecef82634a53189f5054d9c30e7580997603a0
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193175
(cherry picked from commit bb6bd2c6c5be76ebd3340003a17ac5675c18ef5a)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196812
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c