arm: tegra: Set G-CPU L2 cache latency to 0x442/552.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 23:32:36 +0000 (15:32 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:21 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit245fa415a31ac25f29bfff7b542bce5da5da9ebf
treedbd826af30c88fcb5f37c70fbf67e4cd2feffd4f
parent0d04c2adf59970ac4d2d987031d9589fb27d51ec
arm: tegra: Set G-CPU L2 cache latency to 0x442/552.

also restore the L2 cache latency values after exit from LP2.
Bug 909628

Change-Id: Ia113d3511255f77ba5f5bfbfafebe43ba247818f
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/67767
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R83fa076e3f91fbca3da82ee180a8b24dc60ec7a0
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c