misc: tegra_profiler: enable Werror flag
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 20:40:57 +0000 (00:40 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:02:03 +0000 (22:02 -0800)
commit23fae3a5f0a959efbe83c00558379d44f3c8dfa0
tree72c5e88483ba8a10af8a5af484831439a5bd8059
parente1ed05e3358062b7059ae9718e363f3fb8797da1
misc: tegra_profiler: enable Werror flag

Bug 1559160
Bug 1598009

Change-Id: I73fcaed4f6fb97d2dce6efe16573c5b90c82fde0
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/542493
(cherry picked from commit bbb307ed7ce749dc7425a50b45c5db773067362a)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/672022
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/Makefile