ARM: tegra: Document sysfs params
authorJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 09:02:20 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:34:40 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit23c4a0c4d4cbc59176b4c3e71c96b079a9c5437f
tree0d20a8fcaf9ed50858d4ad39461d265841b89a8c
parent70c3336c9750a0e5a8b3840a9a8c00c38675b119
ARM: tegra: Document sysfs params

Intoduction of cpuquiet framework broke tegra sysfs API. Document the new
sysfs interface.

Bug 894311
Bug 1031064

Change-Id: I6ef94921dd0807bfaeb3bf637a6c1b037d2a337f
Signed-off-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/133467
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R4f02371a5c3f95d9fbf4731ddcbbb5e74a33f312
Documentation/arm/nvidia/tegra_parameters.txt