Revert "kconfig: fix randomising choice entries in presence of KCONFIG_ALLCONFIG"
authorYann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:41:32 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerYann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 21:21:59 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit23a5dfdad22a574d19d7cc19b391f9ce0d3c2f21
treeebadd7b86468ebe48f84b8a9d89059ace6dbb1f3
parente43956e607692f9b1c710311e4a6591ffba1edf0
Revert "kconfig: fix randomising choice entries in presence of KCONFIG_ALLCONFIG"

This reverts commit 422c809f03f043d0950d8362214818e956a9daee.
It causes more harm than it solves issues.

Reported-by: Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
Tested-by: Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com>
Cc: Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Cc: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
scripts/kconfig/confdata.c