video: tegra: host: Add VI reset sequence
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:18:07 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:59 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit2372eae0bf761a81075acfc3a85e8437b78d9f38
tree29bc9125a6316777c43328a43a5bf0423d61f03f
parentf97281e50161195648b44384bc351aa02ecf3e0d
video: tegra: host: Add VI reset sequence

We do not reset VI from CAR, but instead only reset its MCCIF.

Bug 1355069

Change-Id: I152fdb62d3b0b82731634ed3f891ee4a7f085e0f
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271961
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/t124/t124.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/vi/vi.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/vi/vi.h