ARM: tegra: config: Move EDP_LIMIT to tegra14x defconfig.
authorGaurav Sarode <gsarode@nvidia.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 01:17:53 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:59:15 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit235042f80f4ba79ad527fff41dd6a9f58087b672
tree1df96df1058f9599a4ef9aa3c8898f3db876e5f5
parentf721c0e4e0dd951775b653b2279dce1f0a41b36c
ARM: tegra: config: Move EDP_LIMIT to tegra14x defconfig.

Change-Id: Ibe34e368980052613929422a28e1de711113cb8f
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Sarode <gsarode@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196662
Reviewed-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig