gpu: nvgpu: Disable GM20b clock slowdown for monitor
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 03:52:07 +0000 (20:52 -0700)
committerTom Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 19:00:07 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
commit2328e096740e4eccf0e6fe017366439f019436fe
treef88fdf09e7510e865aab0ea28cbe117180f3fe56
parentde24c1a836734fdbfcc4ef1afd116d3add2d5ae0
gpu: nvgpu: Disable GM20b clock slowdown for monitor

Disabled GM20b idle clock slowdown during rate measurements.

Change-Id: I20127c1f2816b7a8fe2f208eb21d2decc986d727
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/486324
Reviewed-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gm20b/clk_gm20b.c