ARM: Tegra: Dalmore: Enable LP0 suspend
authorGraziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 21:37:24 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:35:14 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commit2326819150742f477b74ade3d614fb2a894234a6
tree32c9653833eb63b2e422ad30f007d7d5cc20acff
parent7c8621ea8897314c29c6c65edf01de0e09b5d591
ARM: Tegra: Dalmore: Enable LP0 suspend

Change-Id: I661075e522227f99f6110a37beaf308178b782a3
Signed-off-by: Graziano Misuraca <gmisuraca@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/132402
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7cfcc9e31a36dae90cb140422dfd0c344101e80f)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/142016
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R33aa6497bb0b148eb02f7ea07b8af0d003f356ce
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c