Fix cleaning in scripts/mod
authorAndreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Sat, 4 May 2013 14:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Mon, 6 May 2013 21:40:54 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commit22fc4273c7fd6091abba1beab3dd487715c65540
tree85ef46168ed3072e03f4d716aeca0349a7c700aa
parente0e2fa4b515cd61aabb5b32e8b816ed97dbe2490
Fix cleaning in scripts/mod

Make sure devicetable-offsets.h is cleaned in the scripts/mod directory

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Tested-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/mod/Makefile