Revert "ASoC: tegra: Use generic dmaengine PCM"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 04:40:41 +0000 (21:40 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 05:38:54 +0000 (22:38 -0700)
commit229394ce66a580bb5cfda533d1d077e16f48ffb9
tree2831815a2ccd3fc2825ba97be38a7defc151081d
parent9004823921abacbd01b5e9a3f6749342b9575d2b
Revert "ASoC: tegra: Use generic dmaengine PCM"

This reverts commit 11a8576a0a3f153784fc4fca28e6fcee83531135.

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/Kconfig
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_pcm.c