arm: tegra: config: add null encryption support
authorKyle Wang <kylew@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 00:16:21 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commit227aeb1701ad7d5d54962ecd3ea7de9b8b7b9289
tree431b73a4082ddae22f28b232d70800b6d05b8a50
parentb3b1ece01c1166c96e1c8e5bff1d2a0e77b1c3e2
arm: tegra: config: add null encryption support

enable CONFIG_CRYPTO_NULL for T124

Bug 1693165

Change-Id: I1574a09f336ddd401230d5baf31f8fc691a6b441
Signed-off-by: Kyle Wang <kylew@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/827342
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra12_android_defconfig