arm: tegra: ardbeg: read wifi MAC address from file
authorMichael Hsu <mhsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:23:37 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
committerSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 02:22:30 +0000 (18:22 -0800)
commit221b5bbb8a4a3b1e77f017e83070877924eae372
treea9f6bccd7052ae59f138f376205f721422bac5b9
parent5897f50dd6ceabf3897cd80807f44634e621b9b2
arm: tegra: ardbeg: read wifi MAC address from file

Read wifi MAC address from factory partition (/mnt/factory).

Bug 1340767

Change-Id: Icd156eca159a764f0b018d6b5677e1413b0f24b2
Signed-off-by: Michael Hsu <mhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/345589
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sdhci.c