ARM: add Highbank core platform support
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 15:02:55 +0000 (10:02 -0500)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit220e6cf7b793d702596506a8c4bf1f4fd4040df1
treeba9f94611ca71799e67a66555c5124a0be975920
parent253d7addbcb06acc90eb722f122d32a6ccbf67a7
ARM: add Highbank core platform support

This adds basic support for the Calxeda Highbank platform.

Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Reviewed-by: Jamie Iles <jamie@jamieiles.com>
Reviewed-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
22 files changed:
arch/arm/Kconfig
arch/arm/Kconfig.debug
arch/arm/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-highbank/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/Makefile.boot [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/clock.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/core.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/highbank.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/debug-macro.S [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/entry-macro.S [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/gpio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/io.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/irqs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/memory.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/system.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/timex.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/uncompress.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/include/mach/vmalloc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/lluart.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/sysregs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-highbank/system.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mm/Kconfig