Drivers: hv: Change the signature of vmbus_set_event()
authorK. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:46:43 +0000 (06:46 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 19:34:36 +0000 (11:34 -0800)
commit21c3bef5db359596806f19fee6c3ec0c033881d0
treea90fe317098177a9233c2c4dca1f821c42098e0f
parent1f42248d724a413baaafd5f83a8f4746bc6f51a5
Drivers: hv: Change the signature of vmbus_set_event()

In preparation for supporting a per-connection signaling mechanism,
change the signature of vmbus_set_event(). This change is also
needed to implement other aspects of the signaling optimization.

Signed-off-by: K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/hv/channel.c
drivers/hv/connection.c
drivers/hv/hyperv_vmbus.h