video: tegra: host: Exclude suspend/resume if disabled
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 11:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:25:01 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
commit21b216a127c2a9123aff1542b38b9717f1a02622
tree1996604061686f1535fd91952ad2230ff3eb4ff9
parentc9c6ba73c5e0f7364695361cce8352a8dbd43652
video: tegra: host: Exclude suspend/resume if disabled

Compile power management suspend and resume functions only when
CONFIG_PM is enabled.

Change-Id: If349984d62ed002594ba60ac25cd4dddd956aa6c
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/109425
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R74bdc5b8a6b13332b9692bf46926aec1d671b7a0
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr2d/gr2d.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/isp/isp.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/mpe/mpe.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/vi/vi.c