thp: skip transhuge pages in ksm for now
authorAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 23:47:00 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 01:32:43 +0000 (17:32 -0800)
commit21ae5b01750f14140809508a478a4413792e0261
tree49fff503cf2e17e0f8e583e83e43b337f9728c23
parentb15d00b6af617251cc70a908df983e9aff57e169
thp: skip transhuge pages in ksm for now

Skip transhuge pages in ksm for now.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/ksm.c