media:platform:tegra: Add mipical in VI
authorWenjia Zhou <wenjiaz@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 23:21:41 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 03:27:05 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commit219af6469ed82e3ce106db1adc157b97f9dc1107
tree31e8dfbfa05ff39cfd8e6727c4446b7ded72db38
parent5cbf3318138313be900a6506d1d8464173ec8285
media:platform:tegra: Add mipical in VI

Call mipi calibration in start_streaming call

bug 1686313

Change-Id: Ifbfc5f9125e5c5fec0ad959da0b54ad6a05379c0
Signed-off-by: Wenjia Zhou <wenjiaz@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 0fecec602ec32b13ee1d6fdad72cf166cdbe166b)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1122127
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1141916
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/Makefile
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/channel.c
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/mc_common.c
drivers/media/platform/tegra/camera/mc_common.h
drivers/media/platform/tegra/vi/vi.h