misc: tegra-profiler: fix backtraces
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:39:36 +0000 (21:39 +0400)
committerIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 14:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commit218caab8c23fa7b703b34a5d0be472b0edf3371d
tree59530888061979534948f697939113bab80d11d8
parentf51a04c17f1c8043619b40f2add64e8301ac3e91
misc: tegra-profiler: fix backtraces

Fix missed user address for unwinding from the kernel context.

Bug 1859763

Change-Id: Ia5d1fc779f47a954f624ee16dd4353910d62de05
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1282285
(cherry picked from commit 57babc79f6edaaec3e4c43962e3db7c7ecec7749)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1302039
(cherry picked from commit d9d001cd59e020a25f7b6bde0481070f34a1f5dd)
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h